Tandem Professorship for „Sustainable Business Development”

Koblenz University of Applied Sciences (www.hs-koblenz.de), with its three campuses in Koblenz, Remagen and Höhr-Grenzhausen, offers higher education programmes, postgraduate courses and applied research with a comprehensive range of contact teaching and distance learning courses. Dr. Eckel Animal Nutrition develops, produces and sells innovative feed additives. Dr. Eckel is one of the world’s foremost companies

Executive Assistant

Do you love to be exactly where entrepreneurial success is created? Are you passionate about innovative ideas, expansion and new paths and want to contribute to the success of a globally operating champion? Then we’re the right place for you. Our value-oriented family business is one of the pioneers in the industry and operates from

Technical Sales

Communication is your strength and managing products that promote animal welfare is more than just a task for you, it’s a mission? Then we are your team! As part of our technical sales team, you are responsible for the successful positioning of our promising innovative feed additives on the global market. You support our sales

Assistant to the Management

  Do you love having the full picture? Are you a real organisational talent and don’t let spontaneous challenges get you down? Then we have just the right thing for you. In our Executive Office team you are the rock in the surf for the upper management. You have everything under control from coordination to

Area Sales Manager Phytogenics France

If you enjoy selling innovative phytogenic products, we would love you to join us! As our Area Manager Phytogenics for France, you´ll get a great understanding of our products and pitch them to major clients and buyers, maintaining existing relations, and acquiring new customers and partners. You’ll plan as well and conduct customer events, analyse

Product Development

Are you a true explorer and passionate about driving innovation? Then our product development is just right for you! With us, you’re always on the trail of promising new applications. You make our animal welfare-promoting feed additives even better, develop new products and design test series. You keep an eye on the markets and the

Area Sales Manager Phytogenics for Benelux and North West Germany

If you enjoy selling innovative phytogenic products, we would love you to join us! As our Area Manager Phytogenics for Benelux and North West Germany, you´ll get a great understanding of our products and pitch them to major clients and buyers, maintaining existing relations, and acquiring new customers and partners. You’ll plan as well and

IT System Administrator

You have bits in your blood and live IT? Then you are just who we are looking for. As a system administrator, you are responsible for the lifecycle management of the entire IT infrastructure (hardware and software), including support. You evaluate, test and integrate new software and hardware solutions, manage projects and have the right

Customer Support

Do you always find the right solution? Are you a people person? Do you go out of your way to provide customers with the best service possible? Then you’re just the person we’re looking for! You will be a member of our multinational customer support team and one of the first people to talk to

Internship in Product Management

You enjoy: Working independently on project tasks and sub-projects Independently creating presentations and evaluations Preparing analyses, reports and statistics Assisting in strategic planning and the creation of strategy papers You are: Studying agricultural sciences or a comparable subject area At least in your third semester, with good results to date Fluent in English Proficient in

Tandemprofessur für „Sustainable Business Development”

Die Hochschule Koblenz (www.hs-koblenz.de) mit ihren Standorten in Koblenz, Remagen und Höhr-Grenz-hausen bietet Lehre, Weiterbildung und angewandte Forschung mit einem umfangreichen Präsenz- und Fernstudienangebot an. Dr. Eckel Animal Nutrition entwickelt, produziert und vermarktet innovative Futtermittelzusatzstoffe. Als eines der weltweit ersten Unternehmen der Branche hat Dr. Eckel das Tierwohl in den Fokus seines Handelns gestellt und

Speditionskaufmann/-frau

Findest du immer die richtige Lösung, bist ein Menschenkenner und brennst für tollen Kundenservice? Auf dich haben wir gewartet! In unserem multinationalen Customer-Support-Team bist du erster Ansprechpartner und Berater für unsere Kunden aus aller Welt. Du sorgst für termingerechte, optimale Abwicklung der Aufträge, koordinierst die Anforderungen mit anderen Abteilungen, Außendienstkollegen und Vertriebspartnern und kümmerst dich

Teamleitung HR

Bist du HR-Profi auf der Suche nach neuen Horizonten? Dann möchten wir dich unbedingt kennenlernen. Bei uns bringst du dein geballtes Personalwissen in einem innovativen, internationalen Umfeld zum Einsatz. Als Teamleitung Personal wirkst du aktiv an der Zukunft unseres Familienunternehmens mit. Du gestaltest die Personalstrategie mit, berichtest unmittelbar an die Geschäftsführung und unterstützt sie bei

Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik

Bist du immer organisiert, strukturiert und hast ein Herz für die Lagerlogistik? Auf dich haben wir gewartet! In unserem Logistikteam bist du zuständig für den reibungslosen Ablauf der Warenwirtschaft. Für die Ver- und Entladung unserer Produkte und die Organisation unserer Lager bist du der Ansprechpartner und sorgst in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Customer Support und dem

Area Sales Manager Phytogenics für DACH

Bist du Vertriebler mit Leib und Seele und hast Spaß daran, innovative phytogene Produkte zu verkaufen? Dann komm in unser Team. Als Area Sales Manager Phytogenics für die Region DACH tauchst du in die Welt unserer innovativen Produkte ein und überzeugst mit deiner Begeisterung Kunden und Einkäufer. Du akquirierst neue Kunden und Partner und pflegst

Technical Sales

Kommunikation ist deine Stärke und Produkte zu managen, die das Tierwohl fördern, ist für dich keine bloße Aufgabe, sondern eine Mission? Dann bist du bei uns genau richtig! Als Teil unseres Technical-Sales-Teams bist du für die erfolgreiche Positionierung unserer vielversprechenden innovativen Futterzusätze auf dem Weltmarkt verantwortlich. Du unterstützt unseren Vertrieb durch Fachartikel und Präsentationen und

Area Sales Manager Phytogenics für Benelux und Norddeutschland

Bist du Vertriebler mit Leib und Seele und hast Spaß daran, innovative phytogene Produkte zu verkaufen? Dann komm in unser Team. Als Area Sales Manager Phytogenics für die Region Benelux und Norddeutschland tauchst du in die Welt unserer innovativen Produkte ein und überzeugst mit deiner Begeisterung Kunden und Einkäufer. Du akquirierst neue Kunden und Partner

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Hast du gern den vollen Durchblick, bist ein echtes Organisationstalent und lässt dich auch von spontanen Herausforderungen nicht aus der Ruhe bringen? Dann haben wir genau das Richtige für dich. In unserem Executive-Office-Team bist du der Fels in der Brandung für das obere Management. Du hast von Koordination bis Kommunikation alles im Griff und unterstützt

Customer Support

Findest du immer die richtige Lösung, bist ein Menschenkenner und brennst für tollen Kundenservice? Auf dich haben wir gewartet! In unserem multinationalen Customer-Support-Team bist du erster Ansprechpartner und Berater für unsere Kunden aus aller Welt. Du sorgst für termingerechte, optimale Abwicklung der Aufträge, koordinierst die Anforderungen mit anderen Abteilungen, Außendienstkollegen und Vertriebspartnern und kümmerst dich

Product Development

Bist du ein echter Entdeckertyp und brennst dafür, Innovationen voranzutreiben? Dann ist unsere Produktentwicklung genau das Richtige für dich! Bei uns bist du stets auf der Spur neuer vielversprechender Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Du machst unsere Tierwohl-fördernden Futterzusätze noch besser, entwickelst neue Produkte und konzipierst Testreihen. Du hast die Märkte und die neuesten technischen und wissenschaftlichen Innovationen im